Climate Resiliency Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes 


  • Anthony Marino, Town Manager
  • Kerry Mackin, Select Board Member
  • Frank Ventimiglia, DPW Operations Manager
  • Christopher Rais, Facilities Representative
  • Timothy W. Goodrich, Finance Committee
  • Nicole Zito, School Committee
  • Carolyn Britt, Planning Board Representative
  • Simon, Resident & Energy Specialist
  • Rex Bradford, Business Community
  • Michele Hunton, Environmental Law
  • Hannah Wilbur, Resident
  • Rebecca Love, Resident
  • James Donovan, Resident
  • Mike Johnson, Resident
  • Martin Walsh, Resident

About the Committee

The Climate Resiliency Committee’s purpose is to make measurable progress on conservation and reduction of greenhouse gas emissions, in part through becoming a Green Community. This committee is charged to identify and promote opportunities for strategic coordination and collaboration among town departments, schools, voluntary committees, local businesses, civic and business associations, nonprofit organizations and residents.